Specializes in performing multiple Accredited Certification Audits


ISO 9001: 2015 Quality Management

 ISO 9001 is the world’s most established quality framework, currently being used by over 1 million organizations in 178 countries worldwide and sets the standard not only for quality management systems, but management systems in general. It helps all kinds of organizations to succeed through improved customer satisfaction, staff motivation and continual improvement.

ISO 14001: 2015 Environmental Management

ISO 14001 is an internationally accepted standard that sets out how you can go about putting in place an effective Environmental Management System (EMS). The standard is designed to address the delicate balance between maintaining profitability and reducing environmental impact; with the commitment of your entire organization, it can enable you to achieve both objectives.

ISO/IEC 20000-1:2018 Information Technology Service Management

ISO/IEC 20000-1 is the internationally recognized standard for Information Technology Services. IT is essential to delivering today’s business. Increasingly, concerns are raised of the integrity of IT services, regarding both internal and outsourced services. Are the business’s real needs being aligned correctly with that of the IT service provider?  A recognized solution to this problem is to use an IT Service Management System (ITSMS) based on ISO 20000 IT Service Management. Certification to this standard enables you to independently demonstrate to your customers that you meet best practice.

ISO/IEC 27001: 2013 Information Security Management

ISO/IEC 27001 is the only auditable international standard which defines the requirements for an Information Security Management System (ISMS). The standard is designed to ensure the selection of adequate and proportionate security controls. This helps you to protect your information assets and give confidence to any interested parties, especially your customers. The standard adopts a process approach for establishing, implementing, operating, monitoring, reviewing, maintaining, and improving your ISMS. 

ISO 45001: 2018 Occupational Health & Safety Management

ISO 45001 is the new internationally recognized assessment specification for occupational health and safety management systems. It was developed by a selection of leading trade bodies, international standards and certification bodies to address a gap where no third-party certifiable international standard exists. ISO 45001 has been designed to be compatible with ISO 9001 and ISO 14001, to help our organization meet their health and safety obligations in an efficient manner.

ISO/IEC 17025:2017 General requirements for the competence of testing and calibrations

ISO/IEC 17025 is the main ISO standard used by testing and calibration laboratories. In most countries, ISO/IEC 17025 is the standard for which most labs must hold accreditation in order to be deemed technically competent. In many cases, suppliers and regulatory authorities will not accept test or calibration results from a lab that is not accredited. Originally known as ISO/IEC Guide 25, ISO/IEC 17025 was initially issued by the International Organization for Standardization in 1999. There are many commonalities with the ISO 9000 standard, but ISO/IEC 17025 is more specific in requirements for competence and applies directly to those organizations that produce testing and calibration results and is based on somewhat more technical principles.

AS9100D Requirements for Aviation, Space, and Defense Organizations

AS9100D is the current standard for the Quality Management Systems - Requirements for Aviation, Space, and Defense Organizations. 

AS9110C is the current standard for  Requirements for Aviation Maintenance Organizations. 

AS9120B is the current standard for Requirements for Aviation, Space, and Defense Distributors . 

These standards are based on ISO 9001:2015, and include additional requirements referring specifically to aerospace. AS9100 also supports the FAA’s FAR Title 14 Part 21 (Certification Procedures for Products and Parts), Part 39 (Airworthiness Directives) and Part 45 (Identification and Registration Marking).

AS9100D audits are performed in accordance with the requirements of AS9104/1 2012-01-31.

ISO 21508:2018 Earned Value Management (EVMS) in project and program management

ISO 21508:2018 provides guidance for practices of earned value management in project and program management. It is applicable to any type of organization including public or private and any size or sector, as well as any type of project or program in terms of complexity, size or duration. 

ISO 21508:2018 provides the following: 

a) terms and definitions; 

b) descriptions of the purpose and benefits of earned value management; 

c) the integration and relationship with project or program management; 

d) an overview of the processes and process descriptions; 

e) basic requirements for an earned value management system; 

f) use of an earned value management system.

ISO/IEC 19770-1:2017 Information Technology Asset Management Systems

ISO/IEC 19770 family of standards for IT asset management (ITAM) address both the processes and technology for managing software assets and related IT assets. Broadly speaking, the standard family belongs to the set of Software Asset Management (or SAM) standards and is integrated with other Management System Standards.